Latest Products http://www.dishaengineers.co.in Latest Products 16-01-28 en-us http://www.dishaengineers.co.in Maize Grinding Mill http://www.dishaengineers.co.in/maize-grinding-mill.htm Thu, 08 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a high precision range of Maize Grinding Mill to customers in the domestic market. Our Maize Grinding Mill is largely used for grinding corns and other grains. These Cyclone Mills are available in two models without engine. Rotor Shaft with Nut http://www.dishaengineers.co.in/rotor-shaft-with-nut.htm Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Rotor Shaft is basically pump spare parts. We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers in Gujarat (India). We offer a premium range of Rotor Shaft with Nuts which are manufactured from using superior grade components and tools at par with the industrial norms and standards. Rotor Plate http://www.dishaengineers.co.in/rotor-plate.htm Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Strength, straightness and balance are few of the widely acclaimed attributes of Rotor Plates offered by us. We are recognized as one of the leading Rotor Plate Manufacturer and Supplier in Gujarat (India). Magnetic Bitter Plate http://www.dishaengineers.co.in/magnetic-bitter-plate.htm Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of experts, Magnetic Bitter Plate is manufactured using high grade raw materials and many stacked bitter plates. Our offered Magnetic Bitter Plate is tested as per the defined international standards and guideline for ensuring their durability and quality. Main Connecting Rod http://www.dishaengineers.co.in/main-connecting-rod.htm Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a superior quality assortment of Main Connecting Rod to customers in the domestic market. Our Main Connecting Rod is designed with precision using high grade raw materials in compliance with the strict industrial norms and standards. Industrial Cutters http://www.dishaengineers.co.in/industrial-cutters.htm Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Cutters are extensively used for various industrial processes that require smooth cutting functions. We are a prominent Industrial Cutters Manufacturer and Supplier in Gujarat (India). Crank Shaft http://www.dishaengineers.co.in/crank-shaft.htm Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy Crank Shaft Manufacturer and Supplier in Gujarat (India). We make available an optimum performance range of Crank Shaft to customers in the domestic market. Wire Drawing Dies http://www.dishaengineers.co.in/wire-drawing-dies.htm Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an extensive range of Wire Drawing Dies which are largely used for various drawing applications. Made with superior grade steel and using ultra modern machinery, our Wire Drawing Dies are highly appreciated among the users. Nail Gripping Die http://www.dishaengineers.co.in/nail-gripping-die.htm Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Nail Gripping Die is largely used for electrical purposes. We are an eminent Nail Gripping Die Manufacturer and Supplier in Gujarat (India). We offer a wide array of Nail Gripping die which is produced from superior quality steel at par with the international quality standards. Conic with Nut http://www.dishaengineers.co.in/conic-with-nut.htm Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a precision engineered range of Conic with Nut. Our Conic with Nut range is produced from best grade materials and components in compliance with the set industrial standard and norms. We are a reliable Conic with Nut Manufacturer and Supplier in Gujarat (India). Steel Flanges http://www.dishaengineers.co.in/steel-flanges.htm Thu, 08 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Flanges are extensively used to connect pipes and also for other industrial purposes. Adhering to the set industrial norms and standards, we manufacturer our Steel Flanges using superior grade steel and modern machinery under the strict guidance of our experts. Turbine Pump Bowls http://www.dishaengineers.co.in/turbine-pump-bowls.htm Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are indulged in the manufacturing and supplying of superb quality Turbine Pump Bowls that are used for making pumps. We provide all types of bowls for turbine pump, which includes threaded type bowl or stud type bowl. Vertical Turbine Pumps http://www.dishaengineers.co.in/vertical-turbine-pumps.htm Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Turbine Pumps that we manufacture and supply are immensely accredited for features like sturdy construction, flawless functionality and longer functional life. Our high performance Vertical Split Nuts http://www.dishaengineers.co.in/split-nuts.htm Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in offering premium quality Split Nuts which we manufacture and supply. These Split Nuts provide excellent strength to fastened objects and are designed to get easily adjusted.